more...

Call Us


​​Services

 

   Ontario Pet Loss

 (905) 637-5233 Burlington
 (905) 272-4040 Mississauga
 (905) 842-2252 Oakville
​ (416) 782-1197 Toronto

**NOTE**   These meetings are held to help those dealing with a loss of their beloved pet.  We understand that other areas of ones life effects on how we handle our grief journey, but due to the time allocated we are not able to discuss.       Should one feel that they would benefit other counseling, please email:   ontariopetloss@gmail.com






All group meetings are held 2:30-4:00pm

Please make sure you arrive on time. 

  • Group support
  • ​Individual support
  • Phone & email support
  • Anticipatory grief support
  • Meditation session
  • Reiki

 

Location: Scott Funeral Home
                420 Dundas  St E
                Mississauga,ON  L5X 1X5

 

Providing Grief Support since 1999

Mississauga 2018 Meetings

Saturday January 13

Saturday February 10

Saturday March 10

Saturday April 14

Saturday May 12

Saturday June 9

 

July & August - No group meetings held.  


Saturday September 8

Saturday September 22 - BBQ Event - No Meeting 

Saturday October 13

Saturday November 17  - Candle Service only

December  - By appointment only