(905) 637-5233 Burlington
 (905) 272-4040 Mississauga
 (905) 842-2252 Oakville
​ (416) 782-1197 Toronto

*** NOTE NEW TIME:  All meeting are held from 10am-12pm


Saturday December 8  2018 -  Weather conditions may impact the meeting. Please  contact  416-782-1197 to make sure meeting is taking place.  Updates will be provide on Facebook & Twitter.


Note: Dates below are subject to change


2019 Meeting Dates:

​Saturday January 26, 2019

Saturday February 23, 2019

Saturday March 23, 2019

Saturday April 27, 2019

Saturday May 25, 2019

Saturday June 15,2019


July and August  - TBD


Saturday September 21,2019

Saturday October 19, 2019

Annual Candle Service in Mississauga November 2 - View Events page for information

Saturday December 7, 2019



If you require more information please email ontariopetloss@gmail.com






Providing Grief Support since 1999


Call Us


  • Group support
  • ​Individual support
  • Phone & email support
  • Anticipatory grief support
  • ​Meditation session
  • Reiki

Toronto 2018 Group Meetings

Location: McDougall & Brown Funeral Home
                 1812 Eglinton Ave W
                 Toronto,ON  M6E 2H6

more...

​​Services

 

   Ontario Pet Loss